Cover Reveal: THE SOUND OF EMERALDS

COVER REVEAL:

The Sound of Emeralds, / by Rachelle Rea (The Steadfast Love Series, Book 3)
WhiteFire Publishing (COMING February 2016)

sound emeralds

Publisher’s Summary:

What once was blazing hatred has turned to lasting love, but could the union of a wild heart with that of a lady ever result in more than heartache?

As the date of Dirk’s trial approaches, his fate and his family hang in the balance. Will he be proven innocent of Gwyneth’s parents’ murders—or separated from her forever? How much pain does it take to erode a love steadfast?

Recommended for teen collections in school and public libraries. Fans of Melanie Dickerson, Lisa Bergren, and Jody Hedlund (authors of young adult medieval fiction) will enjoy this new author’s works.

Books 1 and 2 in this series were reviewed earlier this month:

Disclaimer: Book reviews are my honest opinion of books I either purchased or received free of cost from the publishers, publicists, and/or authors. I am not required to write reviews, nor to even post positive reviews.

 

Advertisements

Comments Off on Cover Reveal: THE SOUND OF EMERALDS

Filed under BOOK REVIEWS, Young Adult Reviews

Comments are closed.